Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NAM -vs- ALL (12 matches to Nov 2017)

Namibia: Welwitschias

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool CNamibia v Argentina19-642:90-6Leicester City, LeicesterN
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool CNamibia v Georgia16-171:21-6Sandy Park, ExeterN
Tue, 29 Sep 2015WCPool CNamibia v Tonga21-353:50-7Sandy Park, ExeterN
Thu, 24 Sep 2015WCPool CNamibia v New Zealand14-581:90-6Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Namibia v Portugal20-292:40-5LisbonA
Fri, 07 Nov 2014AI Namibia v Canada13-171:11-6Colwyn BayN
Mon, 26 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v Wales7-811:120-6New PlymouthN
Thu, 22 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v South Africa0-870:120-6AlbanyN
Wed, 14 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v Samoa12-492:60-7RotoruaN
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v Fiji25-492:60-7RotoruaN
Wed, 26 Sep 2007WCPool DNamibia v Georgia0-300:30-7LensN
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool DNamibia v Argentina3-630:90-6MarseilleN
Totals    150-57915:782-75© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -429-63-73
Averages    12-481:60-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%0-18.3%1191.7%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses12100.0%0-1100.0%11100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Namibia

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Namibia v Uruguay  Windhoek16:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0250 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.