Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NAM -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2020)

Namibia: Welwitschias

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool BNamibia v Canada0-00:03-3Kamaishi Recovery StadiumN
Sun, 06 Oct 2019WCPool BNamibia v New Zealand9-710:110-6Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool BNamibia v South Africa3-570:90-6Toyota Stadium, AichiN
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool BNamibia v Italy22-473:70-6Nagai Stadium, OsakaN
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Namibia v Uruguay34-395:51-7WindhoekH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Namibia v Uruguay36-525:70-8WindhoekH
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool CNamibia v Argentina19-642:90-6Leicester City, LeicesterN
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool CNamibia v Georgia16-171:21-6Sandy Park, ExeterN
Tue, 29 Sep 2015WCPool CNamibia v Tonga21-353:50-7Sandy Park, ExeterN
Thu, 24 Sep 2015WCPool CNamibia v New Zealand14-581:90-6Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI Namibia v Portugal20-292:40-5LisbonA
Fri, 07 Nov 2014AI Namibia v Canada13-171:11-6Colwyn BayN
Totals    207-48623:696-72© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -279-46-66
Averages    17-402:60-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%216.7%18.3%975.0%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses1191.7%2100.0%1100.0%888.9%
Draws18.3%0-0-111.1%

The calls to MySQL took 0.0211 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.