Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- NZL [Rugby World Cup]

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart France v New Zealand13-621:90-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Sun, 23 Oct 2011WCFinal France v New Zealand7-81:11-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 24 Sep 2011WCPool AFrance v New Zealand17-372:50-5Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 06 Oct 2007WCQuart France v New Zealand20-182:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffN
Thu, 20 Nov 2003WC3&4 France v New Zealand13-401:60-5Stadium Australia, SydneyN
Sun, 31 Oct 1999WCSemi France v New Zealand43-314:35-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 20 Jun 1987WCFinal France v New Zealand9-291:30-4Eden Park, AucklandA
Totals    122-22512:2910-24
Differences    -103-17-14
Averages    17-322:41-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played7100.0%0-342.9%457.1%
Wins228.6%0-0-250.0%
Losses571.4%0-3100.0%250.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (FRA -vs- NZL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 New Zealand v France  Eden Park19:35        
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        

3 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0139 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.