Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- SAF

bottom

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 01 Oct 2016RC,MPa AUS v SAF10-181:00-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 10 Sep 2016RC,MPa AUS v SAF23-172:24-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 18 Jul 2015RC,MPA AUS v SAF24-203:24-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 27 Sep 2014RC,MPs AUS v SAF10-281:40-5Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 06 Sep 2014RC,MPs AUS v SAF24-232:14-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 28 Sep 2013RC,MPs AUS v SAF8-281:30-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 07 Sep 2013RC,MPa AUS v SAF12-380:40-5Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 29 Sep 2012RC,MPa AUS v SAF8-311:50-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 08 Sep 2012RC,MPa AUS v SAF26-192:14-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sun, 09 Oct 2011WCQuart AUS v SAF11-91:04-1Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 13 Aug 20113N,MPa AUS v SAF14-91:04-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 23 Jul 20113N,MPa AUS v SAF39-205:25-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 04 Sep 20103N,MPa AUS v SAF41-395:35-1Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 28 Aug 20103N,MPs AUS v SAF31-444:51-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 24 Jul 20103N,MPs AUS v SAF30-132:24-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 05 Sep 20093N,MPs AUS v SAF21-62:04-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 29 Aug 20093N,MPs AUS v SAF25-323:41-5Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 08 Aug 20093N,MPa AUS v SAF17-292:10-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 30 Aug 20083N,MPa AUS v SAF8-531:80-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 23 Aug 20083N,MPa AUS v SAF27-153:24-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 19 Jul 20083N,MPa AUS v SAF16-92:04-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 07 Jul 20073N,MPa AUS v SAF25-173:24-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 16 Jun 20073N,MPa AUS v SAF19-221:11-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 09 Sep 20063N,MPa AUS v SAF16-241:20-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 05 Aug 20063N,MPa AUS v SAF20-182:24-1Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 15 Jul 20063N,MPs AUS v SAF49-06:05-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 20 Aug 20053N AUS v SAF19-221:21-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 30 Jul 20053N AUS v SAF16-221:11-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 23 Jul 2005MPs AUS v SAF20-333:30-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 09 Jul 2005MPs AUS v SAF30-125:05-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 21 Aug 20043N AUS v SAF19-233:21-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 31 Jul 20043N AUS v SAF30-264:35-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 02 Aug 20033N AUS v SAF29-92:04-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 12 Jul 20033N AUS v SAF22-263:21-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 17 Aug 20023N,MPs AUS v SAF31-333:51-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 27 Jul 20023N AUS v SAF38-274:45-1Woolloongabba, BrisbaneH
Sat, 18 Aug 20013N AUS v SAF14-141:12-2Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 28 Jul 20013N AUS v SAF15-200:11-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 26 Aug 20003N AUS v SAF19-181:04-1Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 29 Jul 20003N AUS v SAF26-62:04-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 08 Jul 2000MPa AUS v SAF44-235:35-0Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 30 Oct 1999WCSemi AUS v SAF27-210:04-1Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 14 Aug 19993N AUS v SAF9-100:11-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 17 Jul 19993N AUS v SAF32-64:05-0Lang Park, BrisbaneH
Sat, 22 Aug 19983N AUS v SAF15-290:20-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 18 Jul 19983N AUS v SAF13-142:11-4Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 23 Aug 19973N AUS v SAF22-613:80-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 02 Aug 19973N AUS v SAF32-204:35-0Lang Park, BrisbaneH
Sat, 03 Aug 19963N AUS v SAF19-251:11-4Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 13 Jul 19963N AUS v SAF21-162:14-1Football Stadium, SydneyH
Thu, 25 May 1995WCPool AAUS v SAF18-272:20-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 21 Aug 1993TO AUS v SAF19-121:24-1Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 14 Aug 1993TO AUS v SAF28-203:24-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 31 Jul 1993TO AUS v SAF12-190:31-4Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 22 Aug 1992 AUS v SAF26-33:04-0Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 07 Aug 1971TO AUS v SAF6-181:30-4Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 31 Jul 1971TO AUS v SAF6-140:30-4Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneH
Sat, 17 Jul 1971TO AUS v SAF11-191:30-4Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 20 Sep 1969TO AUS v SAF8-191:30-4Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 06 Sep 1969TO AUS v SAF3-110:20-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 16 Aug 1969TO AUS v SAF9-160:30-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 02 Aug 1969TO AUS v SAF11-301:50-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 26 Jun 1965TO AUS v SAF12-80:24-1Lang Park, BrisbaneH
Sat, 19 Jun 1965TO AUS v SAF18-112:24-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 07 Sep 1963TO4 AUS v SAF6-220:30-4Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 24 Aug 1963TO3 AUS v SAF11-91:04-1Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 10 Aug 1963TO2 AUS v SAF9-51:04-1Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 13 Jul 1963TO1 AUS v SAF3-141:20-4Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 12 Aug 1961TO2 AUS v SAF11-231:30-4Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 05 Aug 1961TO1 AUS v SAF3-280:80-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 02 Jun 1956TO2 AUS v SAF0-90:20-4Exhibition Ground, BrisbaneH
Sat, 26 May 1956TO1 AUS v SAF0-90:20-4Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 26 Sep 1953TO4 AUS v SAF9-221:20-4Crusader, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 19 Sep 1953TO3 AUS v SAF8-181:40-5Kingsmead, DurbanA
Sat, 05 Sep 1953TO2 AUS v SAF18-144:45-2Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 22 Aug 1953TO1 AUS v SAF3-250:50-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 17 Jul 1937TO2 AUS v SAF17-263:60-5Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 26 Jun 1937TO1 AUS v SAF5-91:21-4Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 02 Sep 1933TO5 AUS v SAF15-43:04-0Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 26 Aug 1933TO4 AUS v SAF0-110:20-4Crusader, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 12 Aug 1933TO3 AUS v SAF3-121:20-4Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 22 Jul 1933TO2 AUS v SAF21-64:15-0Kingsmead, DurbanA
Sat, 08 Jul 1933TO1 AUS v SAF3-170:40-5Newlands, Cape TownA
Totals    1448-1607148:187171-220
Differences    -159-39-49
Averages    17-192:22-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played83100.0%3744.6%4453.0%22.4%
Wins3643.4%2464.9%1022.7%2100.0%
Losses4655.4%1232.4%3477.3%0-
Draws11.2%12.7%0-0-

top

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (AUS -vs- SAF)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 09 Sep 2017RC,MP Australia v South Africa  Subiaco Oval18:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0227 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.