Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ITA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jul 2020)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 22 Feb 20206N3 Italy v Scotland0-170:30-9Olympic Stadium, RomeH
Sun, 09 Feb 20206N2 Italy v France22-353:50-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 01 Feb 20206N1 Italy v Wales0-420:50-7Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool BItaly v New Zealand0-00:03-3Toyota Stadium, AichiN
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BItaly v South Africa3-490:70-7Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAN
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v Canada48-77:16-0Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v Namibia47-227:36-0Nagai Stadium, OsakaN
Fri, 06 Sep 2019WU Italy v England0-370:60-6St James Park, NewcastleA
Fri, 30 Aug 2019WU Italy v France19-473:70-6Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU Italy v Russia85-1513:25-0Stadio Riveriera delle PalmeH
Sat, 10 Aug 2019WU Italy v Ireland10-292:50-7Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 Italy v France14-251:30-8Stadio Flaminio, RomeH
Totals    248-32536:4720-59© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -77-11-39
Averages    21-273:42-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%541.7%433.3%
Wins325.0%133.3%0-250.0%
Losses866.7%266.7%5100.0%125.0%
Draws18.3%0-0-125.0%

Future Fixtures for Italy

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 07 Mar 20206N4 Ireland v Italy  Lansdowne Rd14:00        
Sat, 14 Mar 20206N5 Italy v EnglandOlympic Stadium17:30        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0238 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.