Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ENG -vs- ALL (12 matches to May 2020)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 07 Mar 20206N4 England v Wales33-303:36-1Twickenham, LondonH
Sun, 23 Feb 20206N3 England v Ireland24-123:26-0Twickenham, LondonH
Sat, 08 Feb 20206N,CA2 England v Scotland13-61:08-1Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sun, 02 Feb 20206N1 England v France17-242:31-7Stade de France, ParisA
Sat, 02 Nov 2019WCFinal England v South Africa12-320:20-13Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 26 Oct 2019WCSemi England v New Zealand19-71:19-0Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 19 Oct 2019WCQuart England v Australia40-164:19-0Oita StadiumN
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CEngland v France0-00:03-3Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CEngland v Argentina39-106:17-0Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Thu, 26 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v United States45-77:16-0Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool CEngland v Tonga35-34:06-0Sapporo DomeN
Fri, 06 Sep 2019WU England v Italy37-06:06-0St James Park, NewcastleH
Totals    314-14737:1467-25© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    1672342
Averages    26-123:16-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%216.7%758.3%
Wins975.0%3100.0%150.0%571.4%
Losses216.7%0-150.0%114.3%
Draws18.3%0-0-114.3%

England's Trophy Cabinet (at end of May 2020)

Calcutta Cup6 NationsCook CupWorld CupHillary ShldTriple Crown
Held since 2020Lost in 2018 Held since 2013Lost in 2007Lost in 2013Lost in 2018




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for England

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 14 Mar 20206N5 Italy v England  Olympic Stadium17:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0244 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.