Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ARG

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 07 Oct 2017RC AUS v ARG37-205:25-0MendozaA
Sat, 16 Sep 2017RC AUS v ARG45-206:25-0TBAH
Sat, 08 Oct 2016RC AUS v ARG33-214:25-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 17 Sep 2016RC AUS v ARG36-205:25-0Perth OvalH
Sun, 25 Oct 2015WCSemi AUS v ARG29-154:05-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 25 Jul 2015RC AUS v ARG34-94:05-0MendozaA
Sat, 04 Oct 2014RC AUS v ARG17-212:21-4MendozaA
Sat, 13 Sep 2014RC AUS v ARG32-253:34-1Skilled Park, Gold CoastH
Sat, 05 Oct 2013RC AUS v ARG54-177:25-0RosarioA
Sat, 14 Sep 2013RC AUS v ARG14-131:14-1Subiaco Oval, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 06 Oct 2012RC AUS v ARG25-191:14-1RosarioA
Sat, 15 Sep 2012RC AUS v ARG23-192:24-1Skilled Park, Gold CoastH
Fri, 10 Oct 2003WCPool AAUS v ARG24-82:14-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 02 Nov 2002 AUS v ARG17-61:04-0River Plate, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 24 Jun 2000TO AUS v ARG32-253:24-1Bruce Stadium, CanberraH
Sat, 17 Jun 2000TO AUS v ARG53-69:05-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 08 Nov 1997TO AUS v ARG16-182:21-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 01 Nov 1997TO AUS v ARG23-151:04-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 06 May 1995WU AUS v ARG30-133:14-0Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sun, 30 Apr 1995WU AUS v ARG53-77:15-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Fri, 04 Oct 1991WCPool CAUS v ARG32-195:25-0LlanelliN
Sat, 07 Nov 1987TO AUS v ARG19-272:10-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 31 Oct 1987TO AUS v ARG19-193:12-2Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 12 Jul 1986TO AUS v ARG26-03:04-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sun, 06 Jul 1986TO AUS v ARG39-194:35-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sun, 07 Aug 1983TO AUS v ARG29-135:15-0Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sun, 31 Jul 1983TO AUS v ARG3-180:20-4Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 03 Nov 1979TO AUS v ARG17-123:14-1FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Sat, 27 Oct 1979TO AUS v ARG13-241:20-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresA
Totals    824-46898:39108-28
Differences    3565980
Averages    28-163:14-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played29100.0%1448.3%1241.4%310.3%
Wins2379.3%1392.9%758.3%3100.0%
Losses517.2%17.1%433.3%0-
Draws13.4%0-18.3%0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0183 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.