Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- AUS

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI WAL v AUS21-292:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI WAL v AUS8-321:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool AWAL v AUS6-150:00-4Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI WAL v AUS28-334:32-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 30 Nov 2013AI WAL v AUS26-302:31-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 01 Dec 2012AI WAL v AUS12-140:11-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST3 WAL v AUS19-201:11-4Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST2 WAL v AUS23-252:11-4Colonial Stadium, MelbourneA
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST1 WAL v AUS19-271:30-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 03 Dec 2011AI WAL v AUS18-242:31-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Fri, 21 Oct 2011WC3&4 WAL v AUS18-212:21-4Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 06 Nov 2010AI WAL v AUS16-251:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI WAL v AUS12-300:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 29 Nov 2008AI WAL v AUS21-182:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 15 Sep 2007WCPool BWAL v AUS20-322:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 02 Jun 2007ST,WU2 WAL v AUS0-310:30-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneA
Sat, 26 May 2007ST,WU1 WAL v AUS23-292:41-5Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sat, 04 Nov 2006AI WAL v AUS29-292:42-3Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI WAL v AUS24-222:34-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Jun 2003ST WAL v AUS10-301:50-5Stadium Australia, SydneyA
Sun, 25 Nov 2001AI WAL v AUS13-211:00-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 23 Oct 1999WCQuart WAL v AUS9-240:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 01 Dec 1996AI WAL v AUS19-281:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 22 Jun 1996ST WAL v AUS3-420:60-5Football Stadium, SydneyA
Sun, 09 Jun 1996ST WAL v AUS25-563:70-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 21 Nov 1992AI WAL v AUS6-230:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool CWAL v AUS3-380:60-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Mon, 22 Jul 1991ST WAL v AUS6-630:120-5Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Thu, 18 Jun 1987WC3&4 WAL v AUS22-213:24-1RotoruaN
Sat, 24 Nov 1984AI,GS3 WAL v AUS9-281:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Dec 1981AI WAL v AUS18-131:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Jun 1978ST WAL v AUS17-192:11-4Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sun, 11 Jun 1978ST WAL v AUS8-182:10-4Ballymore, BrisbaneA
Sat, 20 Dec 1975TO WAL v AUS28-34:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 10 Nov 1973TO WAL v AUS24-03:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 21 Jun 1969ST WAL v AUS19-163:24-1Cricket Ground, SydneyA
Sat, 03 Dec 1966TO WAL v AUS11-142:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 04 Jan 1958TO WAL v AUS9-31:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 20 Dec 1947TO WAL v AUS6-00:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 26 Nov 1927TO WAL v AUS8-182:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 12 Dec 1908TO WAL v AUS9-62:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Totals    625-97060:11954-141
Differences    -345-59-87
Averages    15-241:31-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played41100.0%2663.4%1229.3%37.3%
Wins1024.4%830.8%18.3%133.3%
Losses3073.2%1765.4%1191.7%266.7%
Draws12.4%13.8%0-0-

top

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (WAL -vs- AUS)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Wales v Australia  Millennium Stadium17:30        
Sun, 29 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v WalesAjinimoto Stadium16:30        

2 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0301 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.