Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2017)

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Dec 2017AI Wales v South Africa24-223:38-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI Wales v New Zealand18-332:50-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI Wales v Georgia13-61:05-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Wales v Australia21-292:40-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 Wales v Samoa19-172:27-1ApiaA
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 Wales v Tonga24-62:06-0Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 Wales v France18-200:21-6Stade de France, ParisA
Fri, 10 Mar 20176N4 Wales v Ireland22-93:06-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 Wales v Scotland13-291:20-7Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 Wales v England16-211:21-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 05 Feb 20176N1 Wales v Italy33-73:19-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Wales v South Africa27-132:19-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Totals    248-21222:2252-40© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    36012
Averages    21-182:24-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%758.3%433.3%18.3%
Wins758.3%457.1%250.0%1100.0%
Losses541.7%342.9%250.0%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2017)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0220 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.