Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 29 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v Wales25-293:21-9Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v Fiji39-216:26-0Sapporo DomeN
Sat, 07 Sep 2019WU Australia v Samoa34-156:25-0Parramatta Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 17 Aug 2019RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand0-360:50-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 10 Aug 2019RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand47-266:48-0Optus Stdm, Perth_AUSH
Sat, 27 Jul 2019RC Australia v Argentina16-101:16-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 20 Jul 2019RC,MPs Australia v South Africa17-352:50-8Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Australia v England18-372:40-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Australia v Italy26-74:18-0PaduaA
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI Australia v Wales6-90:01-8Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 27 Oct 2018BCn Australia v New Zealand20-372:50-9Yokohama International StadiumN
Sat, 06 Oct 2018RC Australia v Argentina45-346:48-0SaltaA
Totals    293-29638:3543-51© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -33-8
Averages    24-253:34-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%650.0%325.0%
Wins650.0%3100.0%233.3%133.3%
Losses650.0%0-466.7%266.7%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 2019)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017Lost in 2019Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0173 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.