Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Dec 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 20 Oct 2019WCQuart France v Wales19-203:21-9Oita StadiumN
Sat, 12 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v England0-00:03-3Yokohama International StadiumN
Sun, 06 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v Tonga23-212:36-1Kumamoto StadiumN
Wed, 02 Oct 2019WCPool CFrance v United States33-95:06-0Fukuoka Hakatanomori StadiumN
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool CFrance v Argentina23-212:27-1Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoN
Fri, 30 Aug 2019WU France v Italy47-197:36-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 24 Aug 2019WU France v Scotland14-172:21-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU France v Scotland32-35:06-0Allianz Riviera, NiceH
Sat, 16 Mar 20196N5 France v Italy25-143:18-0Stadio Flaminio, RomeA
Sun, 10 Mar 20196N4 France v Ireland14-262:40-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 France v Scotland27-104:16-0Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 10 Feb 20196N2 France v England8-441:60-8Twickenham, LondonA
Totals    265-20436:2450-38© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    611212
Averages    22-173:24-3

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%325.0%433.3%541.7%
Wins758.3%3100.0%125.0%360.0%
Losses433.3%0-375.0%120.0%
Draws18.3%0-0-120.0%

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of 2019)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0300 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.