Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Jun 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 24 Jun 2017ST3 France v South Africa12-350:40-8Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 France v South Africa15-372:40-8Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 France v South Africa14-372:40-8Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 France v Wales20-182:06-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 France v Italy40-184:28-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 France v Ireland9-190:10-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 France v Scotland22-161:26-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 France v England16-191:11-7Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG France v New Zealand19-241:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI France v Australia23-253:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI France v Samoa52-86:15-0Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 France v Argentina27-03:08-0TucumanA
Totals    269-25625:2536-59© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    130-23
Averages    22-212:23-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%541.7%758.3%0-
Wins541.7%360.0%228.6%0-
Losses758.3%240.0%571.4%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Jun 2017)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for France

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI France v South Africa  Stade de France20:30        
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI France v JapanStade de France20:30        
Sat, 03 Feb 20186N1 France v IrelandStade de France17:30        
Sun, 11 Feb 20186N2 Scotland v FranceMurrayfield15:00        
Fri, 23 Feb 20186N3 France v ItalyMarseille21:00        
Sat, 10 Mar 20186N4 France v EnglandStade de France17:30        
Sat, 17 Mar 20186N5 Wales v FranceMillennium Stadium17:00        
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST,DG1 New Zealand v FranceEden Park19:35        
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST,DG2 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST,DG3 New Zealand v FranceWestpac Trust19:35        

10 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0207 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.