Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

FRA -vs- ALL (12 matches to Mar 2017)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 18 Mar 20176N5 France v Wales20-182:06-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 11 Mar 20176N4 France v Italy40-184:28-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Sat, 25 Feb 20176N3 France v Ireland9-190:10-8Lansdowne Rd, DublinA
Sun, 12 Feb 20176N2 France v Scotland22-161:26-1Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 04 Feb 20176N1 France v England16-191:11-7Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI,DG France v New Zealand19-241:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI France v Australia23-253:31-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sat, 12 Nov 2016AI France v Samoa52-86:15-0Stade ToulouseH
Sat, 25 Jun 2016ST2 France v Argentina27-03:08-0TucumanA
Sun, 19 Jun 2016ST1 France v Argentina19-301:30-8TucumanA
Sat, 19 Mar 20166N5 France v England21-310:30-9Stade de France, ParisH
Sun, 13 Mar 20166N4 France v Scotland18-292:30-8Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Totals    286-23724:2236-60© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    492-24
Averages    24-202:23-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins541.7%350.0%233.3%0-
Losses758.3%350.0%466.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

France's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Mar 2017)

6 NationsDave Gal Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2009




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

The calls to MySQL took 0.0250 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.