Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Sep 2018)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 29 Sep 2018RC,MPa Australia v South Africa12-232:20-7N. Mandela Bay, Pt ElizabethA
Sat, 15 Sep 2018RC Australia v Argentina19-233:21-10Robina Stadium, Gold CoastH
Sat, 08 Sep 2018RC,MPa Australia v South Africa23-182:27-1Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 25 Aug 2018RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand12-402:60-8Eden Park, AucklandA
Sat, 18 Aug 2018RC,BCn Australia v New Zealand13-381:60-10Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 23 Jun 2018ST3 Australia v Ireland16-201:11-10Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 16 Jun 2018ST2 Australia v Ireland21-263:21-10Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 09 Jun 2018ST1 Australia v Ireland18-92:06-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI,HC Australia v Scotland24-534:80-9Murrayfield, EdinburghA
Sat, 18 Nov 2017AI,CCe Australia v England6-300:40-8Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Australia v Wales29-214:28-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 04 Nov 2017AI Australia v Japan63-309:37-0Yokohama International StadiumA
Totals    256-33133:3831-73© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -75-5-42
Averages    21-283:33-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%650.0%650.0%0-
Wins433.3%233.3%233.3%0-
Losses866.7%466.7%466.7%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (at end of Sep 2018)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures for Australia

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 17 Nov 2018AI Italy v Australia  Padua        
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI England v AustraliaTwickenham        
Sat, 21 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v FijiSapporo Dome13:30        
Sun, 29 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v WalesAjinimoto Stadium16:30        
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool DAustralia v UruguayOita Stadium14:00        
Fri, 11 Oct 2019WCPool DAustralia v GeorgiaShizuoka Stadium ECOPA19:10        

6 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0251 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.