Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

RUS -vs- ALL (12 matches to Oct 2019)

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Wed, 09 Oct 2019WCPool ARussia v Scotland0-610:90-6Shizuoka Stadium ECOPAN
Thu, 03 Oct 2019WCPool ARussia v Ireland0-350:50-6Kobe Misaki StadiumN
Tue, 24 Sep 2019WCPool ARussia v Samoa9-340:60-7Kumagaya Stadium, SaitamaN
Fri, 20 Sep 2019WCPool ARussia v Japan10-301:40-6Ajinimoto Stadium, TokyoA
Sat, 17 Aug 2019WU Russia v Italy15-852:130-5Stadio Riveriera delle PalmeA
Sat, 01 Oct 2011WCPool CRussia v Australia22-683:100-6Trafalgar Park, NelsonN
Sun, 25 Sep 2011WCPool CRussia v Ireland12-622:90-6RotoruaN
Tue, 20 Sep 2011WCPool CRussia v Italy17-533:90-6Trafalgar Park, NelsonN
Thu, 15 Sep 2011WCPool CRussia v United States6-130:11-6New PlymouthN
Sat, 20 Mar 2010WQ Russia v Georgia8-361:50-7TrabzonN
Sat, 27 Feb 2010WQ Russia v Romania21-212:23-3SochiH
Sun, 22 Mar 2009WQ Russia v Georgia21-292:50-7Mariupol, UkraineH
Totals    141-52716:784-71© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -386-62-67
Averages    12-441:60-6

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played12100.0%216.7%216.7%866.7%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses1191.7%150.0%2100.0%8100.0%
Draws18.3%150.0%0-0-

The calls to MySQL took 0.0280 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.