Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

ARG -vs- ENG

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI Argentina v England8-211:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 17 Jun 2017ST2 Argentina v England25-353:40-5Sante FeH
Sat, 10 Jun 2017ST1 Argentina v England34-384:42-5San JuanH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI Argentina v England14-272:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI Argentina v England12-310:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 15 Jun 2013ST2 Argentina v England26-512:70-5Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST1 Argentina v England3-320:40-5SaltaH
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool BArgentina v England9-130:11-4Otago Stadium, DunedinN
Sat, 14 Nov 2009AI Argentina v England9-160:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 13 Jun 2009ST2 Argentina v England24-222:14-1SaltaH
Sat, 06 Jun 20091 Argentina v England15-370:30-4Old Trafford, ManchesterA
Sat, 11 Nov 2006AI Argentina v England25-181:24-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 22 Jun 2002ST Argentina v England18-260:20-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 25 Nov 2000AI Argentina v England0-190:10-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 07 Jun 1997ST Argentina v England33-134:25-0FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 31 May 1997ST Argentina v England20-463:60-5FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 14 Dec 1996AI Argentina v England18-200:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 27 May 1995WCPool BArgentina v England18-242:01-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanN
Sat, 03 Nov 1990AI Argentina v England0-510:70-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 04 Aug 1990ST Argentina v England15-130:24-1Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 28 Jul 1990ST Argentina v England12-250:20-4Velez Sarsfield, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 06 Jun 1981ST Argentina v England6-121:11-4FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Sat, 30 May 1981ST Argentina v England19-192:32-2FC Oeste, Buenos AiresH
Totals    363-60927:6226-84
Differences    -246-35-58
Averages    16-261:31-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played23100.0%1252.2%939.1%28.7%
Wins417.4%325.0%111.1%0-
Losses1878.3%866.7%888.9%2100.0%
Draws14.3%18.3%0-0-

Future Fixtures (ARG -vs- ENG)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 05 Oct 2019WCPool CArgentina v England  Ajinimoto Stadium17:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0250 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.