Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

AUS -vs- WAL

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Nov 2018AI AUS v WAL6-90:01-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 11 Nov 2017AI AUS v WAL29-214:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 05 Nov 2016AI AUS v WAL32-85:15-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 10 Oct 2015WCPool AAUS v WAL15-60:04-0Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 08 Nov 2014AI AUS v WAL33-283:44-2Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 30 Nov 2013AI AUS v WAL30-263:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 01 Dec 2012AI AUS v WAL14-121:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Jun 2012ST3 AUS v WAL20-191:14-1Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sat, 16 Jun 2012ST2 AUS v WAL25-231:24-1Colonial Stadium, MelbourneH
Sat, 09 Jun 2012ST1 AUS v WAL27-193:14-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 03 Dec 2011AI AUS v WAL24-183:24-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Fri, 21 Oct 2011WC3&4 AUS v WAL21-182:24-1Eden Park, AucklandN
Sat, 06 Nov 2010AI AUS v WAL25-163:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 28 Nov 2009AI AUS v WAL30-124:05-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 29 Nov 2008AI AUS v WAL18-212:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 15 Sep 2007WCPool BAUS v WAL32-204:25-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 02 Jun 2007ST,WU2 AUS v WAL31-03:04-0Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneH
Sat, 26 May 2007ST,WU1 AUS v WAL29-234:25-1Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sat, 04 Nov 2006AI AUS v WAL29-294:23-2Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 26 Nov 2005AI AUS v WAL22-243:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 14 Jun 2003ST AUS v WAL30-105:15-0Stadium Australia, SydneyH
Sun, 25 Nov 2001AI AUS v WAL21-130:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sat, 23 Oct 1999WCQuart AUS v WAL24-93:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffA
Sun, 01 Dec 1996AI AUS v WAL28-193:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 22 Jun 1996ST AUS v WAL42-36:05-0Football Stadium, SydneyH
Sun, 09 Jun 1996ST AUS v WAL56-257:35-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 21 Nov 1992AI AUS v WAL23-63:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 12 Oct 1991WCPool CAUS v WAL38-36:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Mon, 22 Jul 1991ST AUS v WAL63-612:05-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Thu, 18 Jun 1987WC3&4 AUS v WAL21-222:31-4RotoruaN
Sat, 24 Nov 1984AI,GS3 AUS v WAL28-94:15-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 05 Dec 1981AI AUS v WAL13-182:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 17 Jun 1978ST AUS v WAL19-171:24-1Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sun, 11 Jun 1978ST AUS v WAL18-81:24-0Ballymore, BrisbaneH
Sat, 20 Dec 1975TO AUS v WAL3-280:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 10 Nov 1973TO AUS v WAL0-240:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 21 Jun 1969ST AUS v WAL16-192:31-4Cricket Ground, SydneyH
Sat, 03 Dec 1966TO AUS v WAL14-112:24-1Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sun, 04 Jan 1958TO AUS v WAL3-91:10-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 20 Dec 1947TO AUS v WAL0-60:00-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 26 Nov 1927TO AUS v WAL18-84:25-0Cardiff Arms ParkA
Sat, 12 Dec 1908TO AUS v WAL6-92:21-4Cardiff Arms ParkA
Totals    976-634119:60142-58
Differences    3425984
Averages    23-153:13-1

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played42100.0%1228.6%2764.3%37.1%
Wins3071.4%1191.7%1763.0%266.7%
Losses1126.2%18.3%933.3%133.3%
Draws12.4%0-13.7%0-

top

Australia's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

BledisloeWorld CupCook CupHopetoun CupMandela PlChampionship
Lost in 2003Lost in 2003Lost in 2013Lost in 2017 Held since 2015Lost in 2016




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (AUS -vs- WAL)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 29 Sep 2019WCPool DAustralia v Wales  Ajinimoto Stadium16:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0256 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.