Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

NAM -vs- ALL [Rugby World Cup]

Namibia: Welwitschias

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sun, 11 Oct 2015WCPool CNamibia v Argentina19-642:90-5Leicester City, LeicesterN
Wed, 07 Oct 2015WCPool CNamibia v Georgia16-171:21-4Sandy Park, ExeterN
Tue, 29 Sep 2015WCPool CNamibia v Tonga21-353:50-5Sandy Park, ExeterN
Thu, 24 Sep 2015WCPool CNamibia v New Zealand14-581:90-5Olympic Stadium, LondonN
Mon, 26 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v Wales7-811:120-5New PlymouthN
Thu, 22 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v South Africa0-870:120-5AlbanyN
Wed, 14 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v Samoa12-492:60-5RotoruaN
Sat, 10 Sep 2011WCPool DNamibia v Fiji25-492:60-5RotoruaN
Wed, 26 Sep 2007WCPool DNamibia v Georgia0-300:30-4LensN
Sat, 22 Sep 2007WCPool DNamibia v Argentina3-630:90-5MarseilleN
Sun, 16 Sep 2007WCPool DNamibia v France10-871:130-5Stade ToulouseA
Sun, 09 Sep 2007WCPool DNamibia v Ireland17-322:50-5Chaban-Delmas Stdm, BordeauxN
Thu, 30 Oct 2003WCPool ANamibia v Romania7-371:50-5Launceston, TasmaniaN
Sat, 25 Oct 2003WCPool ANamibia v Australia0-1420:220-5AdelaideA
Sun, 19 Oct 2003WCPool ANamibia v Ireland7-641:100-5Football Stadium, SydneyN
Tue, 14 Oct 2003WCPool ANamibia v Argentina14-672:80-5GosfordN
Thu, 14 Oct 1999WCPool CNamibia v Canada11-721:90-5Stade ToulouseN
Fri, 08 Oct 1999WCPool CNamibia v France13-471:60-5Stade Municipal, BordeauxA
Fri, 01 Oct 1999WCPool CNamibia v Fiji18-672:90-5Stade Mediterranee, BeziersN
Totals    214-114823:1601-93© www.pickandgo.info
Differences    -934-137-92
Averages    11-601:80-5

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played19100.0%0-315.8%1684.2%
Wins0-0-0-0-
Losses19100.0%0-3100.0%16100.0%
Draws0-0-0-0-

Future Fixtures for Namibia

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sun, 22 Sep 2019WCPool BItaly v Namibia  Nagai Stadium14:00        
Sat, 28 Sep 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v NamibiaToyota Stadium18:00        
Sun, 06 Oct 2019WCPool BNew Zealand v NamibiaAjinimoto Stadium13:30        
Sun, 13 Oct 2019WCPool BNamibia v CanadaKamaishi Recovery Stadium13:00        

4 unplayed matches have been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0161 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.