Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

SAF -vs- ITA

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 25 Nov 2017AI South Africa v Italy35-66:05-0PaduaA
Sat, 19 Nov 2016AI South Africa v Italy18-202:21-4FlorenceA
Sat, 22 Nov 2014AI South Africa v Italy22-63:04-0PaduaA
Sat, 08 Jun 2013ST South Africa v Italy44-105:15-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 26 Jun 2010ST2 South Africa v Italy55-117:15-0East_LondonH
Sat, 19 Jun 2010ST1 South Africa v Italy29-133:14-0WitbankH
Sat, 21 Nov 2009AI South Africa v Italy32-104:15-0Stadio Friuli, UdineA
Sat, 21 Jun 2008ST South Africa v Italy26-04:05-0Newlands, Cape TownH
Sat, 17 Nov 2001AI South Africa v Italy54-268:25-0GenoaA
Sat, 30 Jun 2001ST South Africa v Italy60-148:15-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 19 Jun 1999ST South Africa v Italy101-015:05-0Kings Park Stadium, DurbanH
Sat, 12 Jun 1999ST South Africa v Italy74-311:05-0Boet Erasmus, Pt ElizabethH
Sat, 08 Nov 1997AI South Africa v Italy62-319:35-0BolognaA
Sun, 12 Nov 1995AI South Africa v Italy40-214:25-0Olympic Stadium, RomeA
Totals    652-17189:1464-4
Differences    4817560
Averages    47-126:15-0

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played14100.0%750.0%750.0%0-
Wins1392.9%7100.0%685.7%0-
Losses17.1%0-114.3%0-
Draws0-0-0-0-

South Africa's Trophy Cabinet (Current)

World Cup3 NationsMandela PlFreedom Cup
Lost in 2011Lost in 2010Lost in 2015Lost in 2010




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (SAF -vs- ITA)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Fri, 04 Oct 2019WCPool BSouth Africa v Italy  Shizuoka Stadium ECOPA19:00        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0270 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.