Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- ENG

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 10 Feb 20186N2 WAL v ENG6-120:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 11 Feb 20176N2 WAL v ENG16-211:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 29 May 2016 WAL v ENG13-271:50-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 12 Mar 20166N4 WAL v ENG21-253:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 26 Sep 2015WCPool AWAL v ENG28-251:14-1Twickenham, LondonA
Fri, 06 Feb 20156N1 WAL v ENG16-211:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 09 Mar 20146N4 WAL v ENG18-290:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Mar 20136N5 WAL v ENG30-32:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 25 Feb 20126N3 WAL v ENG19-121:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 13 Aug 2011WU WAL v ENG19-91:04-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 06 Aug 2011WU WAL v ENG19-233:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Fri, 04 Feb 20116N1 WAL v ENG19-261:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 06 Feb 20106N1 WAL v ENG17-302:30-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 14 Feb 20096N2 WAL v ENG23-151:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 02 Feb 20086N1 WAL v ENG26-192:14-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 04 Aug 2007WU WAL v ENG5-621:90-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 17 Mar 20076N5 WAL v ENG27-182:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 04 Feb 20066N1 WAL v ENG13-471:60-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 05 Feb 20056N1 WAL v ENG11-91:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 20 Mar 20046N4 WAL v ENG21-313:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 09 Nov 2003WCQuart WAL v ENG17-283:10-4Suncorp Stadium, BrisbaneN
Sat, 23 Aug 2003WU WAL v ENG9-431:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 22 Feb 20036N2 WAL v ENG9-260:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 23 Mar 20026N4 WAL v ENG10-501:50-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 03 Feb 20016N1 WAL v ENG15-442:60-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 04 Mar 20006N3 WAL v ENG12-460:50-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 11 Apr 19995N WAL v ENG32-312:34-1Wembley Stadium, LondonH
Sat, 21 Feb 19985N WAL v ENG26-604:81-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 15 Mar 19975N WAL v ENG13-341:40-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 03 Feb 19965N WAL v ENG15-212:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Feb 19955N WAL v ENG9-230:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 19 Mar 19945N WAL v ENG8-151:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 06 Feb 19935N WAL v ENG10-91:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 07 Mar 19925N WAL v ENG0-240:30-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 19 Jan 19915N WAL v ENG6-250:10-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Feb 19905N WAL v ENG6-341:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 18 Mar 19895N WAL v ENG12-91:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 06 Feb 19885N WAL v ENG11-32:04-0Twickenham, LondonA
Mon, 08 Jun 1987WCQuart WAL v ENG16-33:04-0Ballymore, BrisbaneN
Sat, 07 Mar 19875N WAL v ENG19-121:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 18 Jan 19865N WAL v ENG18-211:01-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 20 Apr 19855N WAL v ENG24-152:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Mar 19845N WAL v ENG24-151:04-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 05 Feb 19835N WAL v ENG13-131:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 06 Mar 19825N WAL v ENG7-171:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 17 Jan 19815N WAL v ENG21-191:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Feb 19805N WAL v ENG8-92:01-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 17 Mar 19795N WAL v ENG27-35:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 04 Feb 19785N WAL v ENG9-60:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 05 Mar 19775N WAL v ENG14-92:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 17 Jan 19765N WAL v ENG21-93:04-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 15 Feb 19755N WAL v ENG20-43:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 16 Mar 19745N WAL v ENG12-161:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 20 Jan 19735N WAL v ENG25-95:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 15 Jan 19725N WAL v ENG12-31:04-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 16 Jan 19715N WAL v ENG22-63:14-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 28 Feb 19705N WAL v ENG17-134:25-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 12 Apr 19695N WAL v ENG30-95:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 20 Jan 19685N WAL v ENG11-112:22-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sat, 15 Apr 19675N WAL v ENG34-215:35-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 15 Jan 19665N WAL v ENG11-61:14-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 16 Jan 19655N WAL v ENG14-33:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 18 Jan 19645N WAL v ENG6-62:22-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 19 Jan 19635N WAL v ENG6-131:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 20 Jan 19625N WAL v ENG0-00:02-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 21 Jan 19615N WAL v ENG6-32:14-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 16 Jan 19605N WAL v ENG6-140:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 17 Jan 19595N WAL v ENG5-01:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 18 Jan 19585N WAL v ENG3-30:12-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 19 Jan 19575N WAL v ENG0-30:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 21 Jan 19565N WAL v ENG8-32:04-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 22 Jan 19555N WAL v ENG3-00:04-1Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 16 Jan 19545N WAL v ENG6-91:31-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 17 Jan 19535N WAL v ENG3-80:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 19 Jan 19525N WAL v ENG8-62:24-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 20 Jan 19515N WAL v ENG23-55:15-0SwanseaH
Sun, 21 Jan 19505N WAL v ENG11-52:14-0Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 15 Jan 19495N WAL v ENG9-33:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 17 Jan 19485N WAL v ENG3-31:02-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 18 Jan 19475N WAL v ENG6-92:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 21 Jan 19395N WAL v ENG0-30:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 15 Jan 19385N WAL v ENG14-82:24-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 16 Jan 19375N WAL v ENG3-41:01-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 18 Jan 19365N WAL v ENG0-00:02-2SwanseaH
Sun, 19 Jan 19355N WAL v ENG3-31:02-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 20 Jan 19345N WAL v ENG0-90:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 21 Jan 19335N WAL v ENG7-31:14-1Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 16 Jan 19325N WAL v ENG12-51:14-0SwanseaH
Sun, 17 Jan 19315N WAL v ENG11-112:12-2Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 18 Jan 19305N WAL v ENG3-111:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 19 Jan 19295N WAL v ENG3-81:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 21 Jan 19285N WAL v ENG8-102:21-4SwanseaH
Sun, 15 Jan 19275N WAL v ENG9-112:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 16 Jan 19265N WAL v ENG3-31:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 17 Jan 19255N WAL v ENG6-122:30-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 19 Jan 19245N WAL v ENG9-173:50-5SwanseaH
Sun, 20 Jan 19235N WAL v ENG3-71:11-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 21 Jan 19225N WAL v ENG28-68:25-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 15 Jan 19215N WAL v ENG3-181:40-5Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 17 Jan 19205N WAL v ENG19-52:14-0SwanseaH
Sun, 17 Jan 19145N WAL v ENG9-101:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 18 Jan 19135N WAL v ENG0-120:20-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 20 Jan 19125N WAL v ENG0-80:20-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 21 Jan 19115N WAL v ENG15-114:35-1SwanseaH
Sun, 15 Jan 19105N WAL v ENG6-112:21-4Twickenham, LondonA
Sun, 16 Jan 19095N WAL v ENG8-02:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 18 Jan 19085N WAL v ENG28-185:45-1Ashton Gate, BristolA
Sun, 12 Jan 19075N WAL v ENG22-06:05-0SwanseaH
Sun, 13 Jan 19065N WAL v ENG16-34:15-0RichmondA
Sun, 14 Jan 19055N WAL v ENG25-07:05-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 09 Jan 19045N WAL v ENG14-142:32-2Welford Rd, LeicesterA
Sun, 10 Jan 19035N WAL v ENG21-54:15-0SwanseaH
Sun, 11 Jan 19025N WAL v ENG9-82:24-1Rectory Ground, BlackheathA
Sun, 05 Jan 19015N WAL v ENG13-03:04-0Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 06 Jan 19005N WAL v ENG13-32:14-0Kingsholm Stadium, GloucesterA
Sun, 07 Jan 18995N WAL v ENG26-36:15-0SwanseaH
Sat, 02 Apr 18985N WAL v ENG7-141:40-5Rectory Ground, BlackheathA
Sun, 09 Jan 18975N WAL v ENG11-03:04-0NewportH
Sun, 04 Jan 18965N WAL v ENG0-250:70-5Rectory Ground, BlackheathA
Sun, 05 Jan 18955N WAL v ENG6-142:40-5SwanseaH
Sun, 06 Jan 18945N WAL v ENG3-241:40-5Birkenhead ParkA
Sun, 07 Jan 18935N WAL v ENG12-113:44-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sun, 02 Jan 18925N WAL v ENG0-170:40-5Rectory Ground, BlackheathA
Sun, 03 Jan 18915N WAL v ENG3-71:30-4NewportH
Sat, 15 Feb 18905N WAL v ENG1-01:04-1DewsburyA
Sun, 08 Jan 18875N WAL v ENG0-00:02-2LlanelliH
Sun, 02 Jan 18865N WAL v ENG3-51:21-4Rectory Ground, BlackheathA
Sun, 03 Jan 18855N WAL v ENG4-72:51-5SwanseaH
Sun, 05 Jan 18845N WAL v ENG3-51:31-4LeedsA
Sat, 16 Dec 18825N WAL v ENG0-100:60-5SwanseaH
Sat, 19 Feb 1881 WAL v ENG0-300:130-5Richardsons Field, BlackheathA
Totals    1550-1763228:248293-316
Differences    -213-20-23
Averages    12-132:22-2

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played131100.0%6348.1%6650.4%21.5%
Wins5743.5%3758.7%1928.8%150.0%
Losses6247.3%2234.9%3959.1%150.0%
Draws129.2%46.3%812.1%0-

top

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (WAL -vs- ENG)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 23 Feb 20196N3 Wales v England  Millennium Stadium16:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0370 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.