Internationals Super Rugby Misc FAQs Guestbook Links

WAL -vs- SAF

bottom

Wales: Red Dragons

DateTournRndMatchScoreTriesPntsVenueAdv
Sat, 02 Jun 2018ST WAL v SAF22-203:24-1Washington DCN
Sat, 02 Dec 2017AI WAL v SAF24-223:34-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Nov 2016AI WAL v SAF27-132:14-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 17 Oct 2015WCQuart WAL v SAF19-231:11-4Twickenham, LondonN
Sat, 29 Nov 2014AI WAL v SAF12-60:04-1Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 21 Jun 2014ST2 WAL v SAF30-313:41-5Mbombela Stadium, NelspruitA
Sat, 14 Jun 2014ST1 WAL v SAF16-381:50-5Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 09 Nov 2013AI WAL v SAF15-240:30-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sun, 11 Sep 2011WCPool DWAL v SAF16-171:21-4Westpac Trust, WellingtonN
Sat, 13 Nov 2010AI WAL v SAF25-293:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 05 Jun 2010ST WAL v SAF31-343:31-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 08 Nov 2008AI WAL v SAF15-200:21-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Jun 2008ST2 WAL v SAF21-372:40-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 07 Jun 2008ST1 WAL v SAF17-432:40-5Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sat, 24 Nov 2007AI WAL v SAF12-342:50-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 19 Nov 2005AI WAL v SAF16-331:40-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 06 Nov 2004AI WAL v SAF36-383:41-5Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Jun 2004ST WAL v SAF18-532:70-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sat, 15 Jun 2002ST WAL v SAF8-191:20-4Newlands, Cape TownA
Sat, 08 Jun 2002ST WAL v SAF19-342:50-5Vodacom Park, BloemfonteinA
Sun, 26 Nov 2000AI WAL v SAF13-231:20-4Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 26 Jun 1999 WAL v SAF29-192:24-0Millennium Stadium, CardiffH
Sat, 14 Nov 1998AI WAL v SAF20-281:30-4Wembley Stadium, LondonH
Sat, 27 Jun 1998ST WAL v SAF13-961:150-5Loftus Versfeld, PretoriaA
Sun, 15 Dec 1996AI WAL v SAF20-371:50-5Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 02 Sep 1995ST WAL v SAF11-401:50-5Ellis Park, JohannesburgA
Sat, 26 Nov 1994AI WAL v SAF12-200:30-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 24 Jan 1970TO WAL v SAF6-61:12-2Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 23 May 1964ST WAL v SAF3-240:30-4Kings Park Stadium, DurbanA
Sat, 03 Dec 1960TO,GS1 WAL v SAF0-30:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 22 Dec 1951TO,GS3 WAL v SAF3-61:11-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 05 Dec 1931TO,GS1 WAL v SAF3-81:21-4SwanseaH
Sat, 14 Dec 1912TO,GS3 WAL v SAF0-30:01-4Cardiff Arms ParkH
Sat, 01 Dec 1906TO WAL v SAF0-110:30-4SwanseaH
Totals    532-89245:10833-129
Differences    -360-63-96
Averages    16-261:31-4

SummaryTotalHomeAwayNeutral
Played34100.0%2161.8%1029.4%38.8%
Wins514.7%419.0%0-133.3%
Losses2882.4%1676.2%10100.0%266.7%
Draws12.9%14.8%0-0-

top

Wales' Trophy Cabinet (Current)

6 NationsTriple Crown
Lost in 2014Lost in 2013




Click on each trophy
    to see its history




   Click to view winning
     run or loss details

Future Fixtures (WAL -vs- SAF)

DateTournRndMatch
(links to recent form)
IRBVenueK.O.
(local)
Previous clashes
Sat, 24 Nov 2018AI Wales v South Africa  Millennium Stadium17:30        

1 unplayed match has been displayed

The calls to MySQL took 0.0290 seconds to execute

Year (or yyyy-mm-dd)

YearTeam(s)Opponent(s)

Select results from  

  to  

  v  

Hemisphere

Hemisphere

Region

Region

Competitions/Tours

Tier

Tier

Home Away Neutral

RWC Round

Win Draw Loss

Venue  

Other  

Played in  

 

© Lassen Creative Technologies Ltd MMV

This web page is dynamically generated by PHP which queries a MySQL database.